About

Elemi Fuentes is a pseudonym of my real name.
I used it when I was a child as a pen name for my writings and little stories. Since I am writing once more, it seems appropriate. Plus, it has a very nice ring to it.

I am 34 years old. I was born in Spain, but only lived there till the age of 18. I spent some 12 years in UK, 10 in London where I met my husband, and 2 in Glasgow.

After that, I moved to Slovakia and spent 3 years there. We are now living in Czech Republic. We purchased a little farmhouse here and are in the process of renovating.

I am an avid traveler, having visited some 18 countries during my lifetime. I also enjoy very much reading, cooking, and a few sports like trekking and kayaking.

I have allowed comments in this blog due to popular demand. However, while I am am pro free speech, I don’t tolerate gratuitous attacks on people (myself included). If you can’t have a civil conversation, you will be banned. I will try to filter comments as much as possible, but I am not responsible for other people’s comments. I will take action when I see something wrong, but if I don’t see it, please email me to let me know.

My Twitter account is always up and active.

You can either contact me there @ElemiFuentes where I try to reply to you all, or you can email me directly using the form in the contact page.

me3
The horse is not mine. I do not own any horses. But I always make friends with animals wherever I go.

Elemi Fuentes

P.S. I spend an unbelievable amount of hours researching and putting information together to bring you the most up-to-date and honest information I possibly can. Please support my site in any small way you can.

Advertisements